CATEGORIES

Show All

Americana

Antiques

Art

Blinds/Shutters

Building Materials/Restoration

Country/Historic Inn

Event

Fabrics/Textiles

Flooring

Furniture

Gifts/Miscellaneous

Hardware

Home Furnishings

Lamps/Lighting

Paints

Plants/Gardening

Real Estate

Reproductions

Rugs

Show

Shutters

Travel

April 2012: Ad Index


ADVERTISER TELEPHONE WEB LINK PAGE

AbbyGayles(877) 235-435478
American Heritage Reproductions(636) 578-6500americanheritagereproductions.com21
American Period Lighting(717) 392-5649americanperiod.com77
Americana/Devenco(800) 269-5697www.shutterblinds.com19
Angel House Designs(508) 867-2517www.angelhousedesigns.com78
Antique Properties(804) 343-7123www.oldhouseproperties.com79
Association of Traditional Rug Hooking Artistswww.atharugs.com23
Authentic Designs(800) 844-9416www.authenticdesigns.com73
Ball and Ball(800) 257-3711www.ballandball-us.com23
Bucks County Soapstone(215) 249-8181www.buckscountysoapstone.com3
Buggy Seat Antiques(614) 920-183411
Canvasworks(802) 263-5410www.canvasworksfloorcloths.com78
Carlson's Barnwood Co(800) 734-5824www.carlsonsbarnwood.com78
Chicago Suburban Antique Dealers Associationwww.csada.com25
Christine Lefever's Old & Goodchristinelefeversoldandgood.blogspot.com75
Circa Home Living(888) 887-1820www.circahomeliving.com19
Cobblestone Cottage(636) 949-0721www.cobblestonecottage.net79
ColonialPlankFloors.com(215) 997-3390colonialplankfloors.com78
Country Bed Shop(978) 386-7550www.countrybed.com77
Country Culture(603) 672-2424countrycultureonline.com79
Country Lane Products/US Brasswww.usbrassshop.com78
Country Life, The(507) 534-4282www.thecountrylifeshop.com79
Country Patch Work/Country Curtains(717) 761-2586www.homespuncountrycurtains.com78
Curry's Antiques(740) 654-1333www.currysantiques.com17
Dills Tavern(717) 432-4553dillstavern.org75
Erie Maritime Museum and U.S. Brig Niagara8144522744x222www.eriemaritimemuseum.orgBack cover
Greenwich Folk Art(856) 451-9122www.greenwichfolkart.com25
Heritage Flower Farmwww.heritageflowerfarm.com79
Historic Housefitters(800) 247-4111www.historichousefitters.com75
Jamestown Yorktown Foundation(800) 494-8643www.historyisfun.org73
Jan Abbe Interiors(712) 830-3495www.janabbe.com78
JR Coppersmythe(800) 426-8249www.jrcoppersmythe.com77
Kayne & Sons Forged Hardware(828) 667-8868www.customforgedhardware.com78
L.A.M.B. Handwoven Rugs(330) 457-755179
L.J. Fibers of the Wooly Red Rugwww.woolyredrug.com79
Mark T. Emirzian18thcenturyfurnituremakers.com78
Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival(410) 531-3647www.sheepandwool.org7
Miller House Antiques(614) 325-8873www.picturetrail.com/millerhouseantiques11
Monticello(800) 243-0743monticello.org6
Newport House Bed & Breakfast(757) 229-1775www.newporthousebb.com78
Ohio Country Antique Show(513) 738-7256www.ohiocountry.com3
Old Village Paint(800) 498-7687www.old-village.com21
Olde Century Colors(800) 222-3092www.oldecenturycolors.com5
Olde Glory Shops(513) 897-4718www.oldegloryshops.com9 and 11
Olde Shaker Woodcraft(717) 816-233478
Olde Virginea Trading Co(757) 887-1862www.aashow.com15
Oley Valley Reproductions(610) 689-5885www.oleyvalleyreproductions.comInside back cover
Pam D??????cor(774) 241-0700www.pamdecor.com78
Panda Country Primitives(215) 230-7219www.pandacountryprimitives.com78
Patriot Antique Shoppe(937) 667-124311
Philadelphia Antiques Show(215) 387-3500www.philaantiques.com7
Pine Hill Primitives(417) 766-4506www.pinehillprimitives.com78
Plain & Simple Antiques(513) 932-9282www.plainandsimpleantiques.com11
Sampler Shoppe, The(330) 542-9551thesamplershoppe.com78
Shuttercraft Inc(203) 245-2608shuttercraft.com79
Stenciling by Michele(603) 465-3426www.stenciledfloorclothsbymichele.com77
Summit Springs Inn(717) 794-5121www.summitspringsinn.com78
Sunrise Acres Farm(423) 435-6607www.sunriseacresfarm.com78
Thistle Dew Mercantile(302) 537-2172thistledewmercantile.com78
Timberlane Inc.(800) 250-2221timberlane.comInside front cover
W.C.Farms LLC(717) 232-0593www.skellyloy-gis.com/downloads/Wenger-MillerBankBarnInfo.pdf78
Western Reserve Antique Shop(330) 533-409078
Whistling Swan(704) 896-8559www.whistling-swan.com78
Williamson Design & Planning(207) 671-085178