HOME
ADVERTISING
BUSINESS
CIRCULATION
DIRECTORY
EDITORIAL

CATEGORIES

Show All

Americana

Antiques

Architecture

Art

Blinds/Shutters

Book

Brooms

Building Materials/Restoration

Country/Historic Inn

Exhibition

Flooring

Furniture

Gifts/Miscellaneous

Hardware

Home Furnishings

Kitchens

Lamps/Lighting

Lamps/Lighting/Hardware

Museum

Needlework

Paints

Photography

Preservation

Publication

Real Estate

Rugs

Show

Traditional Crafts

Wrought Iron


October 2018: Ad Index


ADVERTISER TELEPHONE WEB LINK PAGE

American Period Lighting(717) 823-7253americanperiodlighting.com75
Americana/Devenco(800) 269-5697www.shutterblinds.com19
Andrew Davis Photography(207) 370-4746andrewdavisphotography.com75
Angel House Designs(508) 867-2517www.angelhousedesigns.com79
Authentic Designs(800) 844-9416www.authenticdesigns.com73
Ball and Ball(800) 257-3711www.ballandball-us.com11
Bedminster Traditional Artisans Show(765) 639-5007www.bedminstertraditionalartisanshow.com13
Broomcorn Johnny's(812) 969-3333www.broomcornjohnnys.com79
Bucks County Soapstone(215) 249-8181www.buckscountysoapstone.com5
Carlson's Barnwood Co(800) 734-5824www.carlsonsbarnwood.com79
Circa Home Living(888) 887-1820www.circahomeliving.com19
Colonial Homestead(330) 600-944579
Colonial Homestead(330) 600-94459
Colonial Williamsburgwww.colonialwilliamsburg.com/art-museums71
Country Lane Products/US Brasswww.usbrassshop.com79
Crewel World(610) 944-815679
Curry's Antiques(740) 654-1333www.currysantiques.com7
Fanatics Country Attic(570) 523-8363www.fanaticscountryattic.com79
Farmhouse Primitiveswww.Farmhouse-Primitives.com79
Green Mountain Rug Hooking Guild(802) 446-3162gmrhg.orgInside back cover
Historic Housefitters(330) 631-1604www.historichousefitters.com77
Jamestown Yorktown Foundation(800) 247-4111www.historyisfun.org73
Jan Abbe Interiors(712) 790-2605www.janabbe.com79
Jim LittlefieldAmazon.com79
L.J. Fibers of the Wooly Red Rugwww.woolyredrug.com77
Lord Nelson's Gallery18006649797www.lordnelsons.com79
Lusk & Assocs Sotheby's International Realty(717) 291-9101www.luskandassociates.com78
Meander Hill(330) 799-0138www.meander-hill.com79
Mesick Cohen Wilson Baker Architects(518) 433-9394www.mcwb-arch.comBack cover
Mooresville Mercantilemooresvillemercantile.com21
Muzzleloader Magazine(615) 230-9853www.muzzleloadermag.com23
National Society for the Preservation of Covered Bridgeswww.coveredbridgesociety.orgInside front cover
Newport House Bed & Breakfast(757) 229-1775www.newporthousebb.com79
Old House Properties/Hometown Realty(434) 391-4855www.oldhouseproperties.com78
Olde Century Colors/Harrison Paint Co.(800) 222-3092www.oldecenturycolors.com21
Panda Country Primitives(215) 230-7219www.pandacountryprimitives.com79
Parris House Wool Works(207) 890-8490parrishousewoolworks.com75
Royalwood Ltd(800) 526-1630www.royalwoodltd.com79
Seven Pines Forge(814) 797-1353www.sevenpinesforge.com79
Smoke & Fire News(800) 766-5334www.smoke-fire.com23
Springhouse in the Meadow(360) 301-1911www.springhouseinthemeadow.com79
Stenciled Floorcloths by Michele(603) 465-3426www.stenciledfloorclothsbymichele.com77
The Workshops of David T. Smith(513) 932-2472www.davidtsmith.com5
Thistle Dew Mercantile(302) 537-2172www.thistledewmercantile.com79
Toombs Lighting(804) 282-6554www.toombslighting.com79
EALonline.com Copyright 2018 Firelands Media Group LLC