HOME
ADVERTISING
BUSINESS
CIRCULATION
DIRECTORY
EDITORIAL

CATEGORIES

Show All

Americana

Americana Shop

Art

Blinds/Shutters

Brooms

Building Materials/Restoration

Country/Historic Inn

Flooring

Folk Art

Furniture

Gifts/Miscellaneous

Home Furnishings

Lamps/Lighting

Lamps/Lighting/Hardware

Living History Supplies

Magazine

Miscellaneous

Museum

Needlework

Pewter

Real Estate

Rugs

Scrimshaw

Show

Textile Forum

Traditional Crafts

Travel


August 2018: Ad Index


ADVERTISER TELEPHONE WEB LINK PAGE

American Country(209) 668-1888Facebook/American Country Cabin15
American Period Lighting(717) 823-7253americanperiodlighting.com77
Americana/Devenco(800) 269-5697www.shutterblinds.com7
Angel House Designs(508) 867-2517www.angelhousedesigns.com79
ASL Pewter(573) 883-2095www.aslpewter.comInside back cover
Authentic Designs(800) 844-9416www.authenticdesigns.com71
Bachman Woodworkingbachmanwoodworking.com17
Ball and Ball(800) 257-3711www.ballandball-us.com31
Bedminster Traditional Artisans Show(765) 639-5007www.bedminstertraditionalartisanshow.com11
Broomcorn Johnny's(812) 969-3333www.broomcornjohnnys.com79
Bucks County Soapstone(215) 249-8181www.buckscountysoapstone.com5
Carlson's Barnwood Co(800) 734-5824www.carlsonsbarnwood.com79
Chris' Tole & Treasure(270) 737-085579
Circa Home Living(888) 887-1820www.circahomeliving.com7
Colonial Homestead(330) 600-944579
Colonial Homestead(330) 600-944523
Colonial Williamsburgwww.colonialwilliamsburg.com/art-museums25
Country Antique Market(309) 927-3072www.sweetannieprimitives.net15
Country Lane Products/US Brasswww.usbrassshop.com79
Coyle Lumber & Millwork(717) 243-4124www.coylelumber.com9
Crewel World(610) 944-815679
Farmhouse Primitiveswww.Farmhouse-Primitives.com79
Gorsuch Realty(740) 503-0193www.letconniehelpyou.com78
Hemlock Hollow Floorcloths(570) 744-1271www.hemlockhollowfloorcloths.com79
Historic Housefitters(330) 631-1604www.historichousefitters.com75
James & Wanda Wallace(502) 319-201678
Jamestown Yorktown Foundation(800) 247-4111www.historyisfun.org71
Jan Abbe Interiors(712) 790-2605www.janabbe.com79
Janice Sonnen(717) 866-5094sonnen.rbcrafts.org79
Jim Vanhovenwww.periodwindsors.com17
Joan Berkey Folk Artistwww.joanberkey.com79
Joe Dowden, Boxmakerwww.ovalboxman.com13
JR Coppersmythe(800) 426-8249www.jrcoppersmythe.com75
Judy McDonald Dolls(818) 991-9303www.judymcdonalddolls.com79
June Apple Dulcimers(301) 609-214079
L.J. Fibers of the Wooly Red Rugwww.woolyredrug.com79
Linden Wood Studiothelindenwoodstudio.com73
Locust Farm Windsors(804) 493-7777www.locustfarmwindsors.com77
Lord Nelson's Gallery18006649797www.lordnelsons.com79
Marshfield School of Weaving(518) 284-2729marshfieldschoolofweaving.com5
Mooresville Mercantilemooresvillemercantile.com13
Muzzleloader Magazine(615) 230-9853www.muzzleloadermag.com17
Newport House Bed & Breakfast(757) 229-1775www.newporthousebb.com79
Old House Properties/Hometown Realty(434) 391-4855www.oldhouseproperties.com78
Panda Country Primitives(215) 230-7219www.pandacountryprimitives.com79
Royalwood Ltd(800) 526-1630www.royalwoodltd.com79
Samson Historical(765) 481-2662www.samsonhistorical.comBack cover
Shawn Murphy Chairmaker(860) 642-6576shawnmurphywindsorchairs.com75
Smoke & Fire News(800) 766-5334www.smoke-fire.com73
Springhouse in the Meadow(360) 301-1911www.springhouseinthemeadow.com79
Ste. Genevieve(800) 373-7007www.visitstegen.comInside back cover
Stenciled Floorcloths by Michele(603) 465-3426www.stenciledfloorclothsbymichele.com75
Stone Hollow Studiowww.stonehollowstudio.com77
Thistle Dew Mercantile(302) 537-2172www.thistledewmercantile.com79
Toombs Lighting(804) 282-6554www.toombslighting.com79
Tweed Weasel Primitives(717) 949-3883www.thetweedweasel.com77
Wisconsin Sheep and Wool Festival(608) 868-2505www.wisconsinsheepandwoolfestival.com17
Zoar Harvest Festival, Antique Show & Artisans(800) 262-6195www.the-artisans-tent-at-zoar.com www.historiczoarvillage.comInside front cover
EALonline.com Copyright 2018 Firelands Media Group LLC